Florida Coastal Everglades Long Term Ecological Research
Florida Coastal Everglades LTER - Current Working Groups
Current Working Groups

The current phase of the FCE LTER program is organized into four working groups and four cross-cutting themes. Each working group or cross-cutting theme focuses on a set of key research questions and/or major processes being quantified by the LTER program.
Working Groups Cross-cutting Themes
Untitled Document

Hydrology & Water Policy Cross-Cutting Theme
Members


Email List
(Hide email list)
(Show email list separated by semicolons)

Mohd Manzar Abbas <mabba013@fiu.edu>, Anteneh Abiy <aabiy001@fiu.edu>, Bryan Aguilar <baguilar@fiu.edu>, Joshua Allen <Jalle091@fiu.edu>, Gordon Anderson <gordon_anderson@usgs.gov>, Joseph Andreoli <josephaandreoli@gmail.com>, Julia (Chrissie) Bausch <jbausch@fiu.edu>, Jesse Blanchard <jblan138@fiu.edu>, Ross Boucek <ross@bonefishtarpontrust.org>, Claire Friedrichsen <cfriedrichsen@ufl.edu>, Kevin Grove <kgrove@fiu.edu>, Gail Hollander <hollande@fiu.edu>, Anupama John <anupamajohn@gmail.com>, Elizabeth Kelly <ekelly@umiami.edu>, Michael Kiflai <mkifl001@fiu.edu>, Max Kirsch <Mkirsch@Fau.edu>, David Lagomasino <david.lagomasino@nasa.gov>, Sparkle Malone <sparkle.malone@fiu.edu>, Alex Martinez Held <reyheld@gmail.com>, Eric Massa <emass016@fiu.edu>, Pallab Mozumder <mozumder@fiu.edu>, Steve Oberbauer <oberbaue@fiu.edu>, Laura Ogden <Laura.A.Ogden@dartmouth.edu>, Ike Onwuka <ionwu002@fiu.edu>, Valeria Paz <vpaz003@fiu.edu>, Rene Price <pricer@fiu.edu>, Jiangxiao Qiu <qiuj@ufl.edu>, Mark Rains <mrains@usf.edu>, Rinku Roy Chowdhury <RRoyChowdhury@clarku.edu>, Justin Saarinen <jsaarinen@mail.usf.edu>, Katrina Schwartz <katrina.z.s.schwartz@gmail.com>, Christopher Smith <cgsmith@usgs.gov>, Sonja Smith <sonja.smith5@fiu.edu>, Tom Smith <Tom_J_Smith@usgs.gov>, Gregory Starr <gstarr@ua.edu>, John Richard Stepp <stepp@ufl.edu>, Tiffany Troxler <troxlert@fiu.edu>, Kalli Unthank <kunth001@fiu.edu>, Shimon Wdowinski <shimon.wdowinski@fiu.edu>, Dean Whitman <whitmand@fiu.edu>, Landon Yoder <yoderl@indiana.edu>, Xiaochen Zhao <xzhao24@lsu.edu>


Contacts
Rene Price Rene Price
Email: pricer@fiu.edu

Address:
Department of Earth and Environment
Florida International University
Modesto Maidique Campus, ECS 347
Miami, FL 33199

Phone: (305) 348-3119
Fax: (305) 348-3877
Rinku Roy Chowdhury Rinku Roy Chowdhury
Email: RRoyChowdhury@clarku.edu

Address:
Graduate School of Geography
Clark University
950 Main St
Worcester, MA 01610

Phone: (508) 421-3858
Other LTER sites:
Website Map Privacy Policy  | En Español
National Science Foundation logo This material is based upon work supported by the National Science Foundation through the Florida Coastal Everglades Long-Term Ecological Research program under Cooperative Agreements #DEB-1237517, #DBI-0620409, and #DEB-9910514. Any opinions, findings, conclusions, or recommendations expressed in the material are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the National Science Foundation.
Please address questions or comments about this website to: fcelter@fiu.edu.
LTER Network logo