Florida Coastal Everglades Long Term Ecological Research
Florida Coastal Everglades LTER - Current Working Groups
Current Working Groups

The current phase of the FCE LTER program is organized into four working groups and four cross-cutting themes. Each working group or cross-cutting theme focuses on a set of key research questions and/or major processes being quantified by the LTER program.
Working Groups Cross-cutting Themes
Untitled Document

Climate & Disturbance Legacies Cross-Cutting Theme
Members


Email List
(Hide email list)
(Show email list separated by semicolons)

Anteneh Abiy <aabiy001@fiu.edu>, Bryan Aguilar <baguilar@fiu.edu>, William Anderson <andersow@fiu.edu>, Joseph Andreoli <josephaandreoli@gmail.com>, Henry Briceno <bricenoh@fiu.edu>, Robert Burgman <rburgman@fiu.edu>, Lisa Chambers <lisa.chambers@ucf.edu>, Andrea Concepcion Chuc Contreras <chuccontreras@gmail.com>, Lydia Cuni <lcuni002@fiu.edu>, Stephen Davis <sdavis@evergladesfoundation.org>, Meredith Emery <memer008@fiu.edu>, Jose Fuentes <jdfuentes@psu.edu>, Evelyn Gaiser <gaisere@fiu.edu>, Carissa Gervasi <cgerv002@fiu.edu>, Kevin Grove <kgrove@fiu.edu>, Aaron Hogan <jamesaaronhogan@gmail.com>, Gail Hollander <hollande@fiu.edu>, Elizabeth Kelly <ekelly@umiami.edu>, Michael Kiflai <mkifl001@fiu.edu>, Luke Lamb-Wotton <llamb009@fiu.edu>, Sylvia Lee <sylv.s.lee@gmail.com>, Sparkle Malone <sparkle.malone@fiu.edu>, Alex Martinez Held <reyheld@gmail.com>, Eric Massa <emass016@fiu.edu>, Vasubandhu Misra <vmisra@fsu.edu>, Steve Oberbauer <oberbaue@fiu.edu>, Ike Onwuka <ionwu002@fiu.edu>, Valeria Paz <vpaz003@fiu.edu>, Allan Popak <apopak@fiu.edu>, Rene Price <pricer@fiu.edu>, Jiangxiao Qiu <qiuj@ufl.edu>, Victor H. Rivera-Monroy <vhrivera@lsu.edu>, Michael Ross <rossm@fiu.edu>, Rinku Roy Chowdhury <RRoyChowdhury@clarku.edu>, Jay Sah <sahj@fiu.edu>, Shishir Sarker <ssark009@fiu.edu>, Colin Saunders <CSaunder@sfwmd.gov>, Sonja Smith <sonja.smith5@fiu.edu>, Anna Wachnicka <wachnick@fiu.edu>, Kristie Wendelberger <kwendelberger@evergladesfoundation.org>, Keqi Zhang <zhangk@fiu.edu>, Xiaochen Zhao <xzhao24@lsu.edu>


Contacts
Henry Briceno Henry Briceno
Email: bricenoh@fiu.edu

Address:
Florida International University
Southeast Environmental Research Center
11200 SW 8th St, Bldg OE # 148
Miami, FL 33199

Phone: (305) 348-1269
Other LTER sites:
Website Map Privacy Policy  | En Español
National Science Foundation logo This material is based upon work supported by the National Science Foundation through the Florida Coastal Everglades Long-Term Ecological Research program under Cooperative Agreements #DEB-1237517, #DBI-0620409, and #DEB-9910514. Any opinions, findings, conclusions, or recommendations expressed in the material are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the National Science Foundation.
Please address questions or comments about this website to: fcelter@fiu.edu.
LTER Network logo