Florida Coastal Everglades Long Term Ecological Research
Florida Coastal Everglades LTER - Current Working Groups
Current Working Groups

The current phase of the FCE LTER program is organized into four working groups and four cross-cutting themes. Each working group or cross-cutting theme focuses on a set of key research questions and/or major processes being quantified by the LTER program.
Working Groups Cross-cutting Themes
Untitled Document

Scenarios & Modeling Cross-Cutting Theme
Members


Email List
(Hide email list)
(Show email list separated by semicolons)

Anteneh Abiy <aabiy001@fiu.edu>, Bryan Aguilar <baguilar@fiu.edu>, Joseph Andreoli <josephaandreoli@gmail.com>, Henry Briceno <bricenoh@fiu.edu>, Theresa Kelly Brown <tbrow134@fiu.edu>, Christina Brown <christinaestelabrown@gmail.com>, Selena Chavez <schav063@fiu.edu>, Daniel Childers <dan.childers@asu.edu>, Adrian Figueroa <afigu083@fiu.edu>, Carl Fitz <carlfitz3@gmail.com>, Evelyn Gaiser <gaisere@fiu.edu>, Daniel Gann <gannd@fiu.edu>, Temesgen Gebrekidan <tgebr006@fiu.edu>, Carissa Gervasi <cgerv002@fiu.edu>, Anupama John <anupamajohn@gmail.com>, Elizabeth Kelly <ekelly@umiami.edu>, Samuel Kent <skent006@fiu.edu>, Michael Kiflai <mkifl001@fiu.edu>, Sylvia Lee <sylv.s.lee@gmail.com>, Yan Liao <liaoyan74@gmail.com>, Heming Liao <hliao@fiu.edu>, Christopher Madden <cmadden@sfwmd.gov>, Alex Martinez Held <reyheld@gmail.com>, Eric Massa <emass016@fiu.edu>, Angelica Moncada <amonc002@fiu.edu>, Greg Noe <gnoe@usgs.gov>, Jayantha Obeysekera <jobeysek@fiu.edu>, Ike Onwuka <ionwu002@fiu.edu>, Valeria Paz <vpaz003@fiu.edu>, Jiangxiao Qiu <qiuj@ufl.edu>, Mark Rains <mrains@usf.edu>, Colin Saunders <CSaunder@sfwmd.gov>, Fred Sklar <fsklar@sfwmd.gov>, Sonja Smith <sonja.smith5@fiu.edu>, Gregory Starr <gstarr@ua.edu>, Christina Staudhammer <cstaudhammer@ua.edu>, Nicole Strickland <nicole.strickland67@gmail.com>, Joel Trexler <trexlerj@fiu.edu>, Tiffany Troxler <troxlert@fiu.edu>, Robert Twilley <rtwilley@lsu.edu>, Chloe Vorseth <cvors002@fiu.edu>, Anna Wachnicka <wachnick@fiu.edu>, Boya Zhang <bzhan018@fiu.edu>, Xiaochen Zhao <xzhao24@lsu.edu>


Contacts
Mark Rains Mark Rains
Email: mrains@usf.edu

Address:
School of Geosciences
University of South Florida
4202 E. Fowler Avenue, NES 207
Tampa, FL 33620

Phone: (813) 974-3310
Phone 2: (813) 974-7534
Fax: (813) 974-2654
Other LTER sites:
Website Map Privacy Policy  | En Español
National Science Foundation logo This material is based upon work supported by the National Science Foundation through the Florida Coastal Everglades Long-Term Ecological Research program under Cooperative Agreements #DEB-1237517, #DBI-0620409, and #DEB-9910514. Any opinions, findings, conclusions, or recommendations expressed in the material are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the National Science Foundation.
Please address questions or comments about this website to: fcelter@fiu.edu.
LTER Network logo