Florida Coastal Everglades Long Term Ecological Research
Florida Coastal Everglades LTER - Current Working Groups
Current Working Groups

The current phase of the FCE LTER program is organized into four working groups and four cross-cutting themes. Each working group or cross-cutting theme focuses on a set of key research questions and/or major processes being quantified by the LTER program.
Working Groups Cross-cutting Themes
Untitled Document

Trophic Dynamics Working Group
Members


Email List
(Hide email list)
(Show email list separated by semicolons)

Bryan Aguilar <baguilar@fiu.edu>, William Anderson <andersow@fiu.edu>, Joseph Andreoli <josephaandreoli@gmail.com>, Riki Bonnema <rikibonnema@gmail.com>, Ross Boucek <ross@bonefishtarpontrust.org>, Kristin Briggs <Kbriggs@fiu.edu>, Selena Chavez <schav063@fiu.edu>, Lydia Cuni <lcuni002@fiu.edu>, Cody Eggenberger <cegge004@fiu.edu>, Meredith Emery <memer008@fiu.edu>, Adrian Figueroa <afigu083@fiu.edu>, Peter Flood <pfloo001@fiu.edu>, James Fourqurean <fourqure@fiu.edu>, Evelyn Gaiser <gaisere@fiu.edu>, Daniel Gann <gannd@fiu.edu>, Kirk Gastrich <kgastric@fiu.edu>, Carissa Gervasi <cgerv002@fiu.edu>, Mike Heithaus <heithaus@fiu.edu>, Aaron Hogan <jamesaaronhogan@gmail.com>, Lowell Iporac <lowell.iporac966@gmail.com>, Rudolf Jaffe <jaffer@fiu.edu>, Ryan James <wrjames@louisiana.edu>, Elizabeth Kelly <ekelly@umiami.edu>, Sylvia Lee <sylv.s.lee@gmail.com>, Heming Liao <hliao@fiu.edu>, Alex Martinez Held <reyheld@gmail.com>, Eric Massa <emass016@fiu.edu>, Jordan Massie <jmass041@fiu.edu>, Frank Mazzotti <fjma@ufl.edu>, Carole McIvor <carole_mcivor@usgs.gov>, Amy Narducci <anarducc@fiu.edu>, James Nelson <nelson@louisiana.edu>, Maria Ocasio-Torres <mariaocasiotorres@gmail.com>, Melinda Paduani <mpadu004@fiu.edu>, Valeria Paz <vpaz003@fiu.edu>, Jennifer Rehage <rehagej@fiu.edu>, Jonathan Rodemann <jrode010@fiu.edu>, Justin Saarinen <jsaarinen@mail.usf.edu>, Daniel Arturo Saavedra Hortua <dasaavedrah@gmail.com>, Rolando Santos <rsantosc@fiu.edu>, Sonja Smith <sonja.smith5@fiu.edu>, Bradley Strickland <bastrickland273@gmail.com>, Joel Trexler <trexlerj@fiu.edu>, Jeff Wozniak <wozniak@shsu.edu>, Boya Zhang <bzhan018@fiu.edu>, Xiaochen Zhao <xzhao24@lsu.edu>


Contacts
Joel Trexler Joel Trexler
Email: trexlerj@fiu.edu

Address:
Department of Biological Sciences
Florida International University
Modesto Maidique Campus, OE 167
Miami, FL 33199

Phone: (305) 348-1966
Phone 2: (305) 348-4032
Fax: (305) 348-1986
Mike Heithaus Mike Heithaus
Email: heithaus@fiu.edu

Address:
Marine Biology Program
Florida International University
Biscayne Bay Campus
North Miami, FL 33181

Phone: (305) 919-5234
Phone 2: (305) 919-4263
Other LTER sites:
Website Map Privacy Policy  | En Español
National Science Foundation logo This material is based upon work supported by the National Science Foundation through the Florida Coastal Everglades Long-Term Ecological Research program under Cooperative Agreements #DEB-1237517, #DBI-0620409, and #DEB-9910514. Any opinions, findings, conclusions, or recommendations expressed in the material are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the National Science Foundation.
Please address questions or comments about this website to: fcelter@fiu.edu.
LTER Network logo