Florida Coastal Everglades Long Term Ecological Research
Florida Coastal Everglades LTER - Current Working Groups
Current Working Groups

The current phase of the FCE LTER program is organized into four working groups and four cross-cutting themes. Each working group or cross-cutting theme focuses on a set of key research questions and/or major processes being quantified by the LTER program.
Working Groups Cross-cutting Themes
Untitled Document

Primary Production Working Group
Members


Email List
(Hide email list)
(Show email list separated by semicolons)

Mohd Manzar Abbas <mabba013@fiu.edu>, Bryan Aguilar <baguilar@fiu.edu>, William Anderson <andersow@fiu.edu>, Edward Castaneda <edward.castaneda@fiu.edu>, Daniel Childers <dan.childers@asu.edu>, Andrea Concepcion Chuc Contreras <chuccontreras@gmail.com>, Ligia Collado-Vides <colladol@fiu.edu>, Lydia Cuni <lcuni002@fiu.edu>, Stephen Davis <sdavis@evergladesfoundation.org>, James Fourqurean <fourqure@fiu.edu>, Tom Frankovich <frankovich@virginia.edu>, Jose Fuentes <jdfuentes@psu.edu>, Evelyn Gaiser <gaisere@fiu.edu>, Daniel Gann <gannd@fiu.edu>, Andy Gottlieb <agottlie@sfwmd.gov>, Adam Hines <ahines@fiu.edu>, Aaron Hogan <jamesaaronhogan@gmail.com>, Lowell Iporac <lowell.iporac966@gmail.com>, Paul Julian <pjulian@ufl.edu>, Sylvia Lee <sylv.s.lee@gmail.com>, Christopher Madden <cmadden@sfwmd.gov>, Sparkle Malone <sparkle.malone@fiu.edu>, Luca Marazzi <lmarazzi@fiu.edu>, Alex Martinez Held <reyheld@gmail.com>, Viviana Mazzei <vmazz001@fiu.edu>, James Morris <morris@inlet.geol.sc.edu>, Jiangxiao Qiu <qiuj@ufl.edu>, Laura Reynolds <lkreynolds@ufl.edu>, Jenny Richards <richards@fiu.edu>, Victor H. Rivera-Monroy <vhrivera@lsu.edu>, Justin Saarinen <jsaarinen@mail.usf.edu>, Daniel Arturo Saavedra Hortua <dasaavedrah@gmail.com>, Sonja Smith <sonja.smith5@fiu.edu>, Serge Thomas <sethomas@fgcu.edu>, Franco Tobias <tobiasf@fiu.edu>, Robert Twilley <rtwilley@lsu.edu>, Rosario Vidales <rvida018@fiu.edu>, Daniel Virden <dvird001@fiu.edu>, Kristie Wendelberger <kwendelberger@evergladesfoundation.org>, Ben Wilson <bwils034@fiu.edu>, Jeff Wozniak <wozniak@shsu.edu>, Xiaochen Zhao <xzhao24@lsu.edu>


Contacts
Tiffany Troxler Tiffany Troxler
Email: troxlert@fiu.edu

Address:
Southeast Environmental Research Center
Florida International University
11200 SW 8th St., OE 148
Miami, FL 33199

Phone: (305) 348-1453
Phone 2: (305) 348-1576
Fax: (305) 348-4096
Victor H. Rivera-Monroy Victor H. Rivera-Monroy
Email: vhrivera@lsu.edu

Address:
3209 Energy, Coast & Environment Building
Department of Oceanography and Coastal Science
Louisiana State University
Baton Rouge, LA 70803

Phone: (225) 578-2773
Fax: (225) 578-6423
Other LTER sites:
Website Map Privacy Policy  | En Español
National Science Foundation logo This material is based upon work supported by the National Science Foundation through the Florida Coastal Everglades Long-Term Ecological Research program under Cooperative Agreements #DEB-1237517, #DBI-0620409, and #DEB-9910514. Any opinions, findings, conclusions, or recommendations expressed in the material are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the National Science Foundation.
Please address questions or comments about this website to: fcelter@fiu.edu.
LTER Network logo